Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Extended Trading Hours

27/01/2017
FINANCE & UNIFORM SHOP EXTENDED TRADING HOURS
2016 - 2017
Operating hours are subject to change. Updates are available via Helensvale State High School Facebook page.
 
 
 
 
 

FINANCE
UNIFORM SHOP
 
Term 4 2016
Monday 7th to Wednesday
30th  November 2016
Norm Operating hours. See school website for details
Norm Operating hours. See school website for details
 
 
 
FINANCE
UNIFORM SHOP
2nd Last week of Term 4 2016
Thursday 1st December 2016
8 AM – 6 PM
8 AM – 6 PM
Friday 2nd December 2016
CLOSED
CLOSED
 
Last week of Term 4 2016
Monday 5th December 2016
CLOSED
8 AM – 3 PM
Tuesday 6th December 2016
CLOSED
8 AM – 12 PM
Wednesday 7th December 2016
CLOSED
8 AM – 12 PM
Thursday 8th December 2016
CLOSED
CLOSED
Friday 9th December 2016
CLOSED
CLOSED
 
Christmas Break 2016 – 2017
Please note we are closed for the Christmas break beginning 8th December 2016 until the 15th January 2017. Reopening Monday16th January 2017.
 
1 Week before school returns 2017
Monday 16th January 2017
8 AM – 4 PM
8 AM – 4 PM
Tuesday 17th January 2017
8 AM – 4 PM
8 AM – 4 PM
Wednesday 18th January 2017
8 AM – 4 PM
8 AM – 4 PM
Thursday 19th January 2017
8 AM – 6 PM
8 AM – 6 PM
Friday 20th January 2017  
8 AM – 4 PM
8 AM –   2 PM *Admin. closes at 2pm also.
 
1st Week of Term 1 2017
Monday 23rd January 2017
8 AM – 3 PM
8 AM – 3 PM
Tuesday 24th January 2017
8 AM – 3 PM
8 AM – 3 PM
Wednesday 25th January 2017
8 AM – 3 PM
8 AM – 3 PM
Thursday 26th January 2017
CLOSED
CLOSED
Friday 27th January 2017
8 AM – 3 PM
8 AM – 3 PM