Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the school holidays and term dates page of the Department's website.

 

Helensvale State High School term dates for 2018 are as follows:

 

Term
Dates
Length
Term 1
Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March for years 7, 8 and 11
Tuesday 23 January – Thursday 29 March for years 9, 10 and 12
10 weeks
Term 2
Tuesday 17 April – Friday 29 June
11 weeks
Term 3
Monday 16 July – Friday 22 September
10 weeks
Term 4
Monday 8 October – Friday Friday 16 November for year 12
Monday 8 October - Friday 30 November for years 10 and 11
Monday 8 October - Friday 14 December for years 7, 8 and 9
10 weeks
 

Helensvale State High School term dates for 2019 are as follows:

Term
Dates
Length
Term 1
Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April for years 7, 8 and 11
Wednesday 30 January – Friday 5 April for years 9, 10 and 12    
10 weeks
Term 2
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June
10 weeks
Term 3
Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September
10 weeks
Term 4
Tuesday 8 October – Friday 15 November for year 12
Tuesday 8 October - 29 November for years 10 and 11
Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December for years 7, 8 and 9
10 weeks